Edmunds Releases List of Five Star Dealer Award Recipients

Edmunds has recently released the list of its ninth-annual Five Star Dealer Awards honorees, with 13 of them being named to Five Star Premier 2021.

There are five Five Star Premier dealerships from Florida, which include Germain Toyota of Naples, Off Lease Only Broward, Off Lease Only Miami, Off Lease Only Orlando and Off Lease Only Palm Beach; two Five Star Premier dealerships from Illinois, which are Gerald Subaru of Naperville and Honda on Grand; three from Michigan, including Seelye Ford Kalamazoo, Seelye Kia Battle Creek and Seelye Kia Kalamazoo; Don Wessel Honda in Missouri; Atlantic Honda in New York and Germain Hyundai in Ohio.

“Earning a spot on the Five Star Dealer list is an accomplishment in any year, but given the unprecedented challenges that were thrown at dealerships across the country last year, this is truly a testament to the incredible effort made by dealers to go above and beyond for their customers,” Avi Steinlauf, CEO of Edmunds, told Edmunds.com.

A total of 106 dealerships were named to Edmunds Five Star Dealers Awards:


Liberty GMC


Caldwell Toyota


Audi Ontario
Elk Grove Subaru
Kirby Kia of Ventura
Kirby Subaru Of Ventura
Mercedes-Benz of Ontario
Porsche Ontario
Porsche Riverside
Riverside Honda
Riverside Hyundai
Riverside Volkswagen
Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Walter’s Mercedes-Benz of Riverside


Mercedes-Benz of Littleton


Cardinal Honda


Braman Miami Hyundai
Delray Honda
Ed Morse Mazda
Germain Toyota of Naples 
Headquarter Toyota
Largo Honda
Off Lease Only Broward 
Off Lease Only Miami 
Off Lease Only Orlando 
Off Lease Only Palm Beach 
Rick Case Honda
Rick Case Volkswagen


Hennessy Honda of Woodstock


Kendall at the Idaho Center Auto Mall


Advantage Chevrolet of Bolingbrook
Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Continental Honda
Ed Napleton Honda of Oak Lawn
Elgin Hyundai
Gerald Subaru of Naperville 
Gerald Subaru of North Aurora
Hiland Toyota
Honda on Grand 
Packey Webb Ford


Beck Toyota
Team Honda


Bayside Toyota
BMW of Catonsville
BMW of Silver Spring


Atamian Honda
AutoFair Subaru
Lexus of Watertown
Mastria Subaru


Seelye Ford Kalamazoo 
Seelye Kia Battle Creek 
Seelye Kia Kalamazoo 
Seelye of Paw Paw
Zeigler Ford


Bommarito Ford
Don Wessel Honda 

New Hampshire

Honda Barn

New Jersey

DCH Paramus Honda
Freehold Hyundai
Reydel Volkswagen
Team Toyota of Princeton

New York

Atlantic Honda 
Fuccillo Hyundai of Syracuse
Hyundai 112
Jack Sherman Toyota
Lebrun Toyota
Nemer Volkswagen
Smithtown Acura
Tradition Chevrolet Buick

North Carolina

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Asheville
Leith Chrysler Jeep
Leith Honda


Brunswick Auto Mart
Germain Ford of Columbus
Germain Hyundai 
Germain Kia of Columbus
Germain Lexus of Dublin
Germain Lexus of Easton
Germain Mazda of Columbus
Germain Nissan of Columbus
Germain Subaru of Columbus
Germain Volkswagen of Columbus
McCluskey Chevrolet
Toyota West


Herzog-Meier Volkswagen
Suburban Chevrolet
Suburban Ford


Del Toyota
Rotolo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Sloane Toyota of Malvern
Team Toyota of Langhorne

Rhode Island

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

South Carolina

Ralph Hayes Toyota


Baytown GMC Buick
Clark Knapp Honda
James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur
Jeff Haas Mazda
Moritz Kia Alliance
Nyle Maxwell GMC
Pat Lobb’s Toyota of McKinney
Tom Peacock Cadillac
Vandergriff Toyota


Brown’s Sterling Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Mechanicsville Toyota


Lenz Truck Center
Lexus of Milwaukee

Source: Edmunds releases list of Five Star Dealer Award recipients